Contaminate cells' state dependent params often have maxed out values

Here we report bugs in the beta.
Post Reply
User avatar
Petter
Site Admin
Posts: 640
Joined: Mon Dec 08, 2014 11:03 pm

Contaminate cells' state dependent params often have maxed out values

Post by Petter » Sat Jan 06, 2018 11:28 am

Seems like the random values are incorrectly scaled.
User avatar
ElNico5
Posts: 81
Joined: Wed May 11, 2016 10:05 pm

Re: Contaminate cells' state dependent params often have maxed out values

Post by ElNico5 » Sat Jan 06, 2018 6:29 pm

For me contamination cells dont even appear with dependence params :/ and they dont evolve from nondependence cells
Writing from a small house in Agmalarkiia
User avatar
ElNico5
Posts: 81
Joined: Wed May 11, 2016 10:05 pm

Re: Contaminate cells' state dependent params often have maxed out values

Post by ElNico5 » Sat Jan 06, 2018 6:42 pm

Or its ALWAYS active or NEVER active
Attachments
Screenshot_20180106-153027_20180106153921405.jpg
Writing from a small house in Agmalarkiia
User avatar
Petter
Site Admin
Posts: 640
Joined: Mon Dec 08, 2014 11:03 pm

Re: Contaminate cells' state dependent params often have maxed out values

Post by Petter » Sun Jan 07, 2018 1:22 am

There is never cell state dependence if senseo, stereo or neuro cytes are not in the genepool.
User avatar
Megathosto14
Posts: 487
Joined: Mon Dec 05, 2016 4:14 pm

Re: Contaminate cells' state dependent params often have maxed out values

Post by Megathosto14 » Sun Jan 07, 2018 4:12 am

So there won't be cell that act based on NH3 ,mass or age of there's no senso or stereo or neuro in gene pool?
Killing one makes one a sinner.
Killing hundreds makes one a hero.
Killing thousands makes one a king.
Killing millions makes one an emperor.
User avatar
Petter
Site Admin
Posts: 640
Joined: Mon Dec 08, 2014 11:03 pm

Re: Contaminate cells' state dependent params often have maxed out values

Post by Petter » Sun Jan 07, 2018 7:41 am

Indeed
Post Reply