Genome preview shows up in microscope

Here we report bugs in the beta.
Icehawk78
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Mar 08, 2018 6:56 pm

Re: Genome preview shows up in microscope

Post by Icehawk78 » Tue Mar 13, 2018 6:16 am

Sorry for the slow reply - the latest beta version on the play store seems to be fixed. Thanks!
User avatar
Petter
Site Admin
Posts: 631
Joined: Mon Dec 08, 2014 11:03 pm

Re: Genome preview shows up in microscope

Post by Petter » Tue Mar 13, 2018 9:01 am

Alright, that's great to hear!
Noughtypixy
Posts: 232
Joined: Tue Jan 31, 2017 1:30 pm

Re: Genome preview shows up in microscope

Post by Noughtypixy » Fri Mar 16, 2018 8:05 am

Just had substrate view carry over into preview window.
beware the pixys
User avatar
Petter
Site Admin
Posts: 631
Joined: Mon Dec 08, 2014 11:03 pm

Re: Genome preview shows up in microscope

Post by Petter » Fri Mar 16, 2018 8:38 am

Ok too bad, v97?
Noughtypixy
Posts: 232
Joined: Tue Jan 31, 2017 1:30 pm

Re: Genome preview shows up in microscope

Post by Noughtypixy » Fri Mar 16, 2018 9:36 am

Can't seem to get it to repeat now, and can't remember which challenge it was on. Happened just after you fixed this one so may have been it settling in.
beware the pixys
Post Reply