Cell Lab Not Recognized

Here we report bugs in the beta.
Post Reply
Science Nerd
Posts: 63
Joined: Mon Jun 29, 2015 4:53 pm

Cell Lab Not Recognized

Post by Science Nerd » Thu Feb 22, 2018 8:34 am

My phone doesn't seem to recognize genome or substrate files so I'm unable to load them in Cell Lab. However in my previous phone I was still able to do this. Is this some kind of bug or a feature of Android? The current phone I'm using is a J7 Core that uses Nougat. In the Kitkat version I had no issues with this.
User avatar
ElNico5
Posts: 84
Joined: Wed May 11, 2016 10:05 pm

Re: Cell Lab Not Recognized

Post by ElNico5 » Sun Feb 25, 2018 9:59 am

Happens to me too so i open dropbox on browser to directly download before opening
Writing from a small house in Agmalarkiia
User avatar
H4yw1r3
Posts: 532
Joined: Thu Jul 13, 2017 5:19 pm
Contact:

Re: Cell Lab Not Recognized

Post by H4yw1r3 » Sun Feb 25, 2018 12:03 pm

And I thought my phone was broken :lol:
Are complex creatures too advanced for you to understand?
Well, let me flood you with them.
Post Reply