Page 1 of 1

Cell Lab Not Recognized

Posted: Thu Feb 22, 2018 8:34 am
by Science Nerd
My phone doesn't seem to recognize genome or substrate files so I'm unable to load them in Cell Lab. However in my previous phone I was still able to do this. Is this some kind of bug or a feature of Android? The current phone I'm using is a J7 Core that uses Nougat. In the Kitkat version I had no issues with this.

Re: Cell Lab Not Recognized

Posted: Sun Feb 25, 2018 9:59 am
by ElNico5
Happens to me too so i open dropbox on browser to directly download before opening

Re: Cell Lab Not Recognized

Posted: Sun Feb 25, 2018 12:03 pm
by H4yw1r3
And I thought my phone was broken :lol: