Page 1 of 2

Bug in Neurocity

Posted: Mon Aug 20, 2018 4:39 pm
by Paulo_Fera.
the neurocity are bugged they do not oscillate with a time greater than 1.19h. they get stuck and I can not make them do balons

Re: Bug uñin Neurocity

Posted: Mon Aug 20, 2018 4:56 pm
by Alast
Hi Paulo, can you provide your genome via Dropbox? Make sure the Neurocyte is set to the right number of connections, otherwise it can very easily fail.

Re: Bug in Neurocity

Posted: Mon Aug 20, 2018 5:52 pm
by Paulo_Fera.
There is no secret just put a neuron with the acylator above 1.19h, the neuron is locked and do not oscillate the substances

Re: Bug in Neurocity

Posted: Mon Aug 20, 2018 7:06 pm
by Alast
I've just had a substrate today woth a Neurocyte oscillating at 9h. Worked like a charm. I cannot confirm your claim there being a bug.

Re: Bug in Neurocity

Posted: Tue Aug 21, 2018 3:24 am
by SlowMind
maybe, the number of adhesin connection is your problem?

Re: Bug in Neurocity

Posted: Tue Aug 21, 2018 5:03 am
by Alast
That's what I'm suspecting, too.

Re: Bug in Neurocity

Posted: Tue Aug 21, 2018 3:29 pm
by Paulo_Fera.
the ploblem should not be to the adhesion connections, since I only use 1 connection

Re: Bug in Neurocity

Posted: Tue Aug 21, 2018 3:54 pm
by Paulo_Fera.

Re: Bug in Neurocity

Posted: Tue Aug 21, 2018 3:59 pm
by Paulo_Fera.
I posted the substrate, please see if the neuron is working, it's at 9h, my cell phone is a moto g3

Re: Bug in Neurocity

Posted: Tue Aug 21, 2018 4:31 pm
by H4yw1r3
The problem really is the adhesin connection. There is nothing attached to the Neurocyte, therfore, zero connections. You should use 0 adhesin connection.