Page 1 of 2

another bug in neurocity

Posted: Tue Aug 21, 2018 6:02 pm
by Paulo_Fera.
again I was using the neurocity on the level (47) Balons and I made a being in that substrate https://www.dropbox.com/s/zve0k34i8yynt ... te?dl=0&m=

Re: another bug in neurocity

Posted: Tue Aug 21, 2018 6:15 pm
by Alast
Can you post a link to the actual substrate and describe what you think is the bug?

Re: another bug in neurocity

Posted: Tue Aug 21, 2018 6:35 pm
by Paulo_Fera.
the bug is that I put the oscillator at 9.25h and it only oscillates at 1.19h

Re: another bug in neurocity

Posted: Tue Aug 21, 2018 6:38 pm
by Alast
So, the same "bug" you've already reported in your first thread? What's the difference? We've already estaböished that that wasn't a bug. Please help me understand what this one is about.

Re: another bug in neurocity

Posted: Tue Aug 21, 2018 6:43 pm
by Paulo_Fera.
No. It's not the same bug, I played Cell Lab a long time, but I had no internet at home. now that I updated the Cel Lab I found two bugs. the first one is not a bug, but I did not know how to do it in the new tools. But the second one I think is a bug.

Re: another bug in neurocity

Posted: Tue Aug 21, 2018 6:46 pm
by Alast
To me it sounds exactly like the same thing. Can you please explain what the difference is? And provide a proper link to your substrate. I'd like to understand.

Re: another bug in neurocity

Posted: Tue Aug 21, 2018 6:51 pm
by Paulo_Fera.
sorry for the link I'm newbie here ok. Did you succeed in leveling balloons?

Re: another bug in neurocity

Posted: Tue Aug 21, 2018 6:56 pm
by Alast
Yes, I've got all challenges solved. Balloons actually in several ways.

So what is this bug? You've succeeded providing a substrate in your other thread. Just do it the same way :-)

Re: another bug in neurocity

Posted: Tue Aug 21, 2018 7:01 pm
by Paulo_Fera.
Ok I'll try to send a substrate via Dropbox

Re: another bug in neurocity

Posted: Tue Aug 21, 2018 7:03 pm
by Paulo_Fera.