Page 1 of 1

Substrate settings in challanges

Posted: Sat Jun 30, 2018 3:48 am
by Irrehaare
Hi, it's nice to find this place!

Can I find substrate settings used in challenges somewhere? Or is it some kind of secret data that is kept from players.

I was surprised that I couldn't find it anywhere, or maybe did I miss something obvious?

Re: Substrate settings in challanges

Posted: Sat Jun 30, 2018 5:45 am
by Alast
Moin,

with version 97 and up of the game you will be able to long press a challenge to get the option to open the substrate in experimental mode. There you'll be able to see all the parameters.

It's currently in open beta.

Re: Substrate settings in challanges

Posted: Tue Sep 11, 2018 8:36 pm
by K-man
THAT'S how you save challenges. I was stumped by how to save them.