Page 2 of 2

Re: C-Tube 0.9

Posted: Wed Aug 22, 2018 11:08 am
by EliteMacro_37
WhatTheSillyName wrote:
Wed Aug 22, 2018 6:23 am
EliteMacro_37 wrote:
Wed Aug 22, 2018 2:48 am
I can't open the substrate :(
Hello~
Do you have the beta version of Cell Lab?
Did you mean Latest beta version?
Not the latest play store version? :(

Re: C-Tube 0.9

Posted: Wed Aug 22, 2018 12:02 pm
by WhatTheSillyName
EliteMacro_37 wrote:
Wed Aug 22, 2018 11:08 am
Did you mean Latest beta version?
Not the latest play store version? :(
Yep, it requires Ciliocyte.