Substrates Open Empty [Bug]

We like few-celled organisms, not bugs!
User avatar
Dan
Posts: 75
Joined: Wed Mar 22, 2017 3:24 pm

Re: Substrates Open Empty [Bug]

Post by Dan » Tue Aug 01, 2017 3:06 am

What do you mean by empty?
*When you open the substrate, the game runs but no cells?
*Or cell lab doesn't open when you click the substrate?
Roses are Red,
Violets are Blue,
Can I see your cell's COLOR,
And copy its HUE?
Antiant
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Jul 31, 2017 4:15 am

Re: Substrates Open Empty [Bug]

Post by Antiant » Tue Aug 01, 2017 5:06 pm

Dan wrote:What do you mean by empty?
*When you open the substrate, the game runs but no cells?
*Or cell lab doesn't open when you click the substrate?
The game runs but no cells
Antiant
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Jul 31, 2017 4:15 am

Re: HELP can't download substrates or cells

Post by Antiant » Wed Aug 02, 2017 4:15 am

Noughtypixy wrote:There is a thread on this issue in suggestions and bug reports, some helpful labber recommended using https://play.google.com/store/apps/deta ... lCommander as a file manager to open downloaded files with cell lab, this got round the empty substrate problem for me.
I tried out your method and it works! :D
Fnafloverrealyouber
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Sep 07, 2020 7:15 pm

Re: Substrates Open Empty [Bug]

Post by Fnafloverrealyouber » Tue Sep 15, 2020 1:46 pm

I downloaded some and they work.... Hmmmm
Post Reply