Page 1 of 1

Cells Reacting to Speed

Posted: Sat May 12, 2018 2:37 pm
by Seandoggy
You know, in beta, in the programmable parameters menu, you can select mass, nitrogen, or substances? I want speed, as well. Or, we could simply add a speedometer cell. Doesn't matter. What's important is that I have a way to make my cells react to speed.

Re: Cells Reacting to Speed

Posted: Sat May 12, 2018 3:45 pm
by Alast
Beta has Velocity. That's exactly what you're after :)

Re: Cells Reacting to Speed

Posted: Sun May 13, 2018 12:53 pm
by Seandoggy
Must've went over that. Well,thanks!

EDIT: I didn't see velocity in the menu... Am in version .98. Did you mean velocity in the cell diagnostics?

Re: Cells Reacting to Speed

Posted: Sun May 13, 2018 7:32 pm
by Megathosto14
Stereo,senso and neurocyte can detect velocity. Not in the substrate setting tho...