Page 1 of 1

Bug or error,i don't know why.

Posted: Sat Aug 11, 2018 12:47 pm
by Sydygaliev
Why can not I see the edges of the substrate and light on my computer?

Re: Bug or error,i don't know why.

Posted: Sat Aug 11, 2018 12:50 pm
by Alast
On ypur computer? Are you running blue stack or another Android emulator? Remember that CL is not made for that ;-)

Re: Bug or error,i don't know why.

Posted: Sat Aug 11, 2018 1:23 pm
by Sydygaliev
Well, I've been playing for three months with this error, I'll have to endure. I have an "nox" emulator installed.

Re: Bug or error,i don't know why.

Posted: Sat Aug 11, 2018 1:28 pm
by Alast
What I mean to say is: I wouldn't it consider a bug if this happens on a platform the game wasn't made for ;-)