Page 1 of 1

Is there any way to backup my v42 data?

Posted: Sat Dec 12, 2015 4:07 am
by CandyYAHFT
Hi,
I still afraid from trying the beta version because I have too many substrates, and I innocently made some weird genomes to test in the beta, to see if they work the same way, but I don't know if I have to upload them to dropbox if I want to have available when I update, or I'll keep my appdata
I guess Petter is the only one who could answer, but I wanted to post it for all the beta testers know at once

Re: Is there any way to backup my v42 data?

Posted: Sat Dec 12, 2015 2:01 pm
by Petter
For me everything was kept intact, though I updated in a different way. I believe everything should be intact but to be safe perhaps someone who updated through play store can let us know?

Re: Is there any way to backup my v42 data?

Posted: Sat Dec 12, 2015 2:01 pm
by Petter
To backup, just send yourelf an email :)