I can't click advesin button

We like few-celled organisms, not bugs!
Post Reply
Kacper
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jan 14, 2019 9:47 pm

I can't click advesin button

Post by Kacper » Mon Jan 14, 2019 9:50 pm

I can't click advesin button :cry: it's Im not have this button
BL0Zz
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Jan 09, 2019 3:54 am

Re: I can't click advesin button

Post by BL0Zz » Tue Jan 15, 2019 6:51 am

Did you said advesin button? or adhesive, in this case you can rotate your screen :idea:
User avatar
Petter
Site Admin
Posts: 678
Joined: Mon Dec 08, 2014 11:03 pm

Re: I can't click advesin button

Post by Petter » Thu Jan 17, 2019 6:10 pm

Can you see the button or is it completely gone? What language do you use, from google translate I seem to be getting similar reports from Russian and Polish players, perhaps there is some issue with the string length? Can you see if it works in English in case you are using a different langugage?

@BloZz, that's also not how it's spelled :P

Cheers,
Petter
Post Reply