having this bug on my new device

We like few-celled organisms, not bugs!
Post Reply
bartbean
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Mar 25, 2019 12:13 am

having this bug on my new device

Post by bartbean » Mon Mar 25, 2019 12:19 am

the substrate isn't in the right place

https://imgur.com/Vfq1i2K
it's still playable but kind of annoying. loving and playing the game for a long time now!
ciao (o) (o)
User avatar
Petter
Site Admin
Posts: 680
Joined: Mon Dec 08, 2014 11:03 pm

Re: having this bug on my new device

Post by Petter » Fri Mar 29, 2019 1:46 pm

Hi,
Thanks for reporting. What is your device?

Cheers,
Petter
User avatar
K-man
Posts: 212
Joined: Tue Oct 24, 2017 11:23 am
Location: United Cells of America

Re: having this bug on my new device

Post by K-man » Fri Mar 29, 2019 7:53 pm

Happens a lot in emulators.
"Place the devourocytes here..."
-Cellbert Einstein
Post Reply